top of page
Search

PA Family Network November Events

Community Engagement Workshops

  • Technology and Remote Supports: Living an Everyday Life- Monday, November 6

  • Technology and Remote Supports: Living an Everyday Life- Tuesday, November 7

  • Using Technology to Maximize Potential- Monday, November 13

  • Using Technology to Maximize: Potential- Monday, November 13

  • Technology and Employment: Working Together- Monday, November 20

  • Technology and Employment: Working Together- Monday, November 20

LifeCourse Workshops

  • Safety In The Community: Wednesday, November 1

  • LEAD The Way to Healthy Relationships and Sexuality – Siblings: Tuesday, November 7

  • Peace of Mind Planning: Wednesday, November 8

  • Safety In The Community – Spanish: Tuesday, November 14

  • Using The LifeCourse to Plan and Problem Solve: Monday, November 20

  • Life Transitions: Thursday, November 30

Waiver Workshops

  • Waiver Basics, Part 1: Monday, November 6

  • Waiver Basics, Part 2: Monday, November 13

  • Waiver Basics, Part 1: Tuesday, November 28

  • Waiver Basics, Part 2: Wednesday, November 29

Support Groups

  • Caregiver Support Group: Wednesday, November 1

  • Caregiver Support Group: Monday, November 20

  • Sibling Good Life Group: Monday, November 27

  • Family Forum: Wednesday, November 15


Family Forum, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 157KB

Using LifeCourse to Plan and Problem Solve, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 167KB

Transitions Through Lifespan, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 267KB

Peace of Mind, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 176KB

Waiver Basics, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 208KB

Caregiver Support Group, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 312KB

Technology and Employment Working Together
.pdf
Download PDF • 380KB

Safety in the Community, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 165KB

Sibling Good Life Group, November
.pdf
Download PDF • 152KB

LEAD The Way to Healthy Relationships & Sexuality for Siblings
.pdf
Download PDF • 179KB

Using Technology to Maximize Potential
.pdf
Download PDF • 380KB

Technology and Remote Supports Living an Everyday Life
.pdf
Download PDF • 425KB

Comments


bottom of page